Tarrawarra Abbey is a community of Cistercian monks in the heart of the Yarra Valley, 60 kilometres north-east of the city of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. Founded in 1954 by Mount St Joseph Abbey, Roscrea in Ireland, the monks of Tarrawarra belong to the worldwide Cistercian Order of the Strict Observance (OCSO), popularly known as the "Trappists".

Diamond Jubilee of the Founding of Tarrawarra Abbey on 8 November 2014 
Mass at 10.00 am 
After Mass: Photographic Exhibition and Light Lunch 
Vespers (Evening Prayer) at 5.00 pm