The monks dedicate themselves

to the worship of God

in a hidden life within the monastery

under the Rule of St Benedict Cistercian

Constitution No. 2

Books by Fr Michael Casey OCSO

We have a new abbot!

Dom Steele Hartmann OCSO was elected as the 3rd Abbot of Our Lady of Tarrawarra Abbey this..

read more..